Upcoming Shows

Adelitas Way

Adelitas Way

Dead Girls Academy, Zero Theorem, Small Town Titans

Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Havok

Havok

Jungle Rot, Extinction AD

Thursday, July 26, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Sworn Enemy

Sworn Enemy

Thy Will Be Done

Friday, July 27, 2018

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

FASTER PUSSYCAT

FASTER PUSSYCAT

Don Jamieson, Paradise Kitty (All Female Tribute to Guns n Roses)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

CKY

CKY

Slaves, Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $95.00

Aphasia

After Dark Presents

Aphasia

Destroy / Create, Scenery With Solace, Life Barrier, Into the Harbor

Saturday, August 4, 2018

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Psychostick

Psychostick

Urizen

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

POP EVIL - WWW.POPEVIL.COM

POP EVIL - WWW.POPEVIL.COM

Unwill, Mobday

Friday, August 10, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Boy Hits Car

Boy Hits Car

Sunday, August 12, 2018

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Ace Hood

Ace Hood

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Joe Santora Trio

Joe Santora Trio

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:15 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies

Dizzy Reed's - Hookers & Blow

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Summer Fest

Summer Fest

Friday, August 24, 2018

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$10.00

Summer Fest

Summer Fest

Saturday, August 25, 2018

5:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Upon A Burning Body

Upon A Burning Body

Buried Above Ground, Adrift On River Styx

Thursday, September 6, 2018

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

After Dark Presents: The Resurrection of Jake The Snake Tour

Jake "The Snake" Roberts

Thursday, September 13, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20 - $70

Discipline.

Discipline.

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

King Parrot

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

(Hed) P. E.

(Hed) P. E.

Saturday, September 29, 2018

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Dog Fashion Disco

Dog Fashion Disco

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

DOYLE - of the Misfits

DOYLE - of the Misfits

Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Exhumed

Exhumed

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

6:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

RAEL: A Tribute to GENESIS - AWAKEN: A Tribute to YES

RAEL: A Tribute to GENESIS - AWAKEN: A Tribute to YES

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00 pm

Anthology

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$15.00 - $18.00