Upcoming Shows

Dead Girls Academy

Dead Girls Academy

Alive In Barcelona, Clio Cadence

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00

wifisfuneral

After Dark Presents

wifisfuneral

Jay $way, Camp Yola, 2 Stoned, FRBDN, Sirius Blvxk, Anthony1999, NARY

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

Kublai Khan, Judiciary, Chamber

Thursday, August 1, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Devan Childs - LW2 Tour

Devan Childs - LW2 Tour

Friday, August 2, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

College Night with: Baker Street and Walrus Junction

College Night with: Baker Street and Walrus Junction

Thursday, August 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Krayzie Bone

Krayzie Bone

Friday, August 30, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

SUMMER FEST: w/ Sirens & Sailors

SUMMER FEST: w/ Sirens & Sailors

Such Gold, Nightmares - Destroy Create - Reps - Soma Slumber

Saturday, August 31, 2019

4:00 pm

Anthology

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Metallic Onslaught - ROC Music Fest

Metallic Onslaught - ROC Music Fest

Saturday, September 7, 2019

5:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

Ace Hood

Ace Hood

Dropout Kings

Friday, September 13, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$20.00 - $25.00

H20

After Dark Presents

H20

Comeback Kid

Sunday, September 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$20 - $23

Social Repose

Social Repose

Johnnie Guilbert, Secret Tree Fort

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Jinjer

Jinjer

The Browning

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $125.00