Upcoming Shows

Tony MacAlpine

Tony MacAlpine

Arch Echo

Sunday, June 30, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Outline In Color

Outline In Color

Damn Nation, Vanish

Monday, July 1, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

EULIE V - The 4th of July Hangover

EULIE V - The 4th of July Hangover

Friday, July 5, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Demun Jones

Demun Jones

Adam Calhoun

Sunday, July 7, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

Off Sale

$20.00 - $25.00

HELLZAPOPPIN-Circus Sideshow Revue

HELLZAPOPPIN-Circus Sideshow Revue

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Eyes Set To Kill

Eyes Set To Kill

Rivals, Awake At Last

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Wolves At The Gate, Valleyheart

Saturday, July 13, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Spit Nickels: Comeback/Debut

Spit Nickels: Comeback/Debut

Friday, July 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Michael Angelo Batio

Michael Angelo Batio

Saturday, July 20, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Dead Girls Academy

Dead Girls Academy

Alive In Barcelona, Clio Cadence

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00

Ace Hood

Ace Hood

Dropout Kings

Saturday, July 27, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

wifisfuneral

After Dark Presents

wifisfuneral

Jay $way, Camp Yola, 2 Stoned, FRBDN, Sirius Blvxk

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $60.00

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain

Kublai Khan, Judiciary, Chamber

Thursday, August 1, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

College Night with: Baker Street and Walrus Junction

College Night with: Baker Street and Walrus Junction

Thursday, August 29, 2019

7:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Metallic Onslaught - ROC Music Fest

Metallic Onslaught - ROC Music Fest

Saturday, September 7, 2019

5:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00

H20

After Dark Presents

H20

Comeback Kid

Sunday, September 15, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$20 - $23

Jinjer

Jinjer

The Browning

Thursday, October 10, 2019

6:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $125.00