Upcoming Shows

That "420" Metal Show

That "420" Metal Show

Friday, April 20, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Off Sale

$8.00 - $10.00

BOWIE LIVE: The Ultimate DAVID BOWIE Tribute

BOWIE LIVE: The Ultimate DAVID BOWIE Tribute

Infrared Radiation Orchestra

Saturday, April 21, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Wax, Mac Lethal

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

Wax

Mac Lethal

Monday, April 23, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Friday, April 27, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Mushroomhead

Mushroomhead

Vyces, Gabriel And The Apocalypse, Ventana, Blood Sun

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

5:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

SOULFLY / NILE

SOULFLY / NILE

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Born Of Osiris

After Dark Presents

Born Of Osiris

Fit For A King, Gideon, Currents, Aphasia

Sunday, May 6, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Iron Maidens

The Iron Maidens

Friday, May 11, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Andrew W.K.

After Dark Presents: "You're Not Alone" Tour

Andrew W.K.

CD-ROM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Green Jellÿ

Green Jellÿ

Thursday, May 17, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

OVERLOAD

OVERLOAD

Mista Bones

Friday, May 18, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $8.00

Blaze Ya Dead Homie / Gorilla Voltage

Blaze Ya Dead Homie / Gorilla Voltage

Saturday, May 19, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $23.00

Kings and Queens Tour: NONPOINT and BUTCHER BABIES

Kings and Queens Tour: NONPOINT and BUTCHER BABIES

Cane Hill, Sumo Cyco

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

5:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Ingested

Ingested

Bodysnatcher, Signs Of The Swarm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Doors: 12:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

The Menzingers

After Dark Presents

The Menzingers

Friday, May 25, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

SMILE EMPTY SOUL - FLAW

SMILE EMPTY SOUL - FLAW

Eve To Adam

Monday, June 4, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Combichrist

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

Combichrist

Wednesday 13, Night Club, PRISON, Death Valley High

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Warren G

Warren G

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

The Melodic Decadence Tour with Angel Vivaldi

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

The Melodic Decadence Tour with Angel Vivaldi

Hyvmine

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

CKY

CKY

Slaves, Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $95.00

Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00