Upcoming Shows

The Fallen

The Fallen

Johnny 9 and the Scream

Friday, January 18, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$7.00

Con Artist

Con Artist

Saturday, January 19, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$7.00

THE FOUR HORSEMEN - Tribute To METALLICA

THE FOUR HORSEMEN - Tribute To METALLICA

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $15.00

The Uptown Groove

After Dark Presents

The Uptown Groove

The Elementals, The Byways

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

A.V.-Changing of the Guard

A.V.-Changing of the Guard

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

REDEYEZ  vs A - RON

REDEYEZ vs A - RON

Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

RILEY - DAVEY MUISE  (Co-Headlining Tour)

RILEY - DAVEY MUISE (Co-Headlining Tour)

Michael Barr

Friday, February 15, 2019

6:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

WINTER FEST '19

WINTER FEST '19

Saturday, February 16, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Saint Sister

After Dark Presents

Saint Sister

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

More Info

$10 - $12

Neil Giraldo - Three Chord Bourbon  Blues Tour wsg: Derek St. Holmes

Neil Giraldo - Three Chord Bourbon Blues Tour wsg: Derek St. Holmes

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Dying Fetus

Dying Fetus

I Am

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $19.00

RAGE FEST-10th Anniversary, Traitors

RAGE FEST-10th Anniversary

Traitors

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life, VCTMS

Saturday, March 2, 2019

5:30 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Tony MacAlpine

Tony MacAlpine

Jacky Vincent, Lonero

Saturday, March 23, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Start Making Sense - A Tribute To Talking Heads

Start Making Sense - A Tribute To Talking Heads

Saturday, April 20, 2019

8:00 pm

Anthology

Rochester, NY

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Enterprise Earth and Lorna Shore

Enterprise Earth and Lorna Shore

Bodysnatcher, Within Destruction

Friday, May 3, 2019

6:00 pm

Montage Music Hall

Rochester, NY

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00