Upcoming Shows

Secrets

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

Secrets

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Freezepop, Symbion Project

Freezepop

Symbion Project

Thursday, July 12, 2018

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

10 Years Of Slaughter Tour w/ I Set My Friends On Fire

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

10 Years Of Slaughter Tour w/ I Set My Friends On Fire

Annisokay, The Funeral Portrait

Friday, July 13, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Faceless

$17.00 - $20.00

The Melodic Decadence Tour with Angel Vivaldi

The Entertainment Collective Presents:

The Melodic Decadence Tour with Angel Vivaldi

Hyvmine

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Upstate Rubdown (PIP After Party)

Upstate Rubdown (PIP After Party)

Thursday, July 19, 2018

8:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $13.00

Adelitas Way

Adelitas Way

Dead Girls Academy, Zero Theorem, Small Town Titans

Saturday, July 21, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Havok

Havok

Jungle Rot, Extinction AD

Thursday, July 26, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Sworn Enemy

Sworn Enemy

Thy Will Be Done

Friday, July 27, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

FASTER PUSSYCAT

FASTER PUSSYCAT

Don Jamieson, Paradise Kitty (All Female Tribute to Guns n Roses)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

CKY

CKY

Slaves, Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $95.00

Aphasia

After Dark Presents

Aphasia

Destroy / Create, Scenery With Solace, Life Barrier, Into the Harbor

Saturday, August 4, 2018

6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Psychostick

Psychostick

Urizen

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Agent Orange

Agent Orange

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies

Dizzy Reed's - Hookers & Blow

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals

King Parrot

Thursday, September 20, 2018

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

DOYLE - of the Misfits

DOYLE - of the Misfits

Saturday, October 13, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00