Upcoming Shows

U of R College Concert w/ Park Lot Shuttle

U of R College Concert w/ Park Lot Shuttle

Friday, November 7, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Saliva w/ Future Leaders of the World-Bad Seed Rising

Saliva w/ Future Leaders of the World-Bad Seed Rising

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$9.41

Solar Garlic (Phish Tribute) w/ Underground Funk

$7.00 - $8.00

Bam Margera w/ Polkadot Cadaver

Bam Margera w/ Polkadot Cadaver

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $50.00

Supersuckers

Supersuckers

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Enter The Haggis (now: Jubilee Riots)

Enter The Haggis (now: Jubilee Riots)

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Max Creek

Max Creek

Friday, November 21, 2014

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

CHRIS WEBBY

After Dark Presents The Chemically Imbalanced Tour

CHRIS WEBBY

Jitta on the Track, Best Ever Crew, Hi Guys, Aye, Mortality Effect

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

CHRIS WEBBY

CHRIS WEBBY

Sunday, November 23, 2014

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Start Making Sense w/ HnFO

Start Making Sense w/ HnFO

Friday, November 28, 2014

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Alan Evans (Soulive) w/ Spiritual Rez

Alan Evans (Soulive) w/ Spiritual Rez

Thursday, December 4, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00

NONPOINT w/ Hed Pe

NONPOINT w/ Hed Pe

Friday, December 5, 2014

8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Zach Deputy

Zach Deputy

Friday, December 12, 2014

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Ice Nine Kills

After Dark Presents

Ice Nine Kills

Before the Foundation, Boulders, Vanity Strikes, As The Kingdoms Collapse

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Ice Nine Kills

Ice Nine Kills

Saturday, December 13, 2014

6:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

The Town Pants w/ The Stick Figures

The Town Pants w/ The Stick Figures

Friday, December 19, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

MUSHROOMHEAD

MUSHROOMHEAD

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

6:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00