Upcoming Shows

MONTAGE Holiday Metal Concert & Food Drive

MONTAGE Holiday Metal Concert & Food Drive

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

Crobot

Crobot

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

John Corabi (1994 MOTLEY CRUE played)

John Corabi (1994 MOTLEY CRUE played)

Saturday, January 3, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

MUSHROOMHEAD

MUSHROOMHEAD

Friday, January 9, 2015

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

Cabinet

Cabinet

Friday, January 23, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Unborn Society Reunion

Unborn Society Reunion

Saturday, January 31, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Conehead Buddah w/ Adriatic

Conehead Buddah w/ Adriatic

Saturday, February 7, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$6.00 - $7.00

Blind Owl Band

Blind Owl Band

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The McLovins

The McLovins

Saturday, February 21, 2015

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Jubilee Riots (Enter The Haggis)

Jubilee Riots (Enter The Haggis)

Friday, February 27, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Melvin Seals & JGB (of Jerry Garcia Band)

Melvin Seals & JGB (of Jerry Garcia Band)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00