Upcoming Shows

Hed PE

Hed PE

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Mushroomhead

Mushroomhead

SUNFLOWER DEAD, The Browning

Thursday, June 1, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Destruction

Destruction

Warbringer - Jungle Rot, Demons Within

Friday, June 2, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Gorguts

Gorguts

Sunday, June 4, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Nonpoint

Nonpoint

A Killer's Confession, Nine Shrines

Monday, June 5, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

Agent Orange, Flat Duo Jets

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Otep

Otep

Friday, June 16, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Town Pants

The Town Pants

Saturday, June 17, 2017

8:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Sam Roberts Band

After Dark Presents

Sam Roberts Band

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraiser's

Dwayne Dopsie & the Zydeco Hellraiser's

Saturday, July 15, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

The Plague - Album Release Show

The Plague - Album Release Show

Friday, August 4, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Alex Skolnick Trio

Alex Skolnick Trio

Thursday, October 5, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00