Upcoming Shows

FASTER PUSSYCAT

FASTER PUSSYCAT

Thursday, July 27, 2017

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

The Plague

The Plague

Friday, August 4, 2017

7:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Arsonists Get All The Girls-10th Year Tour

Arsonists Get All The Girls-10th Year Tour

Circuit Of Suns, West Cliffs

Saturday, August 5, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$14.00 - $18.00

Cryptic Wisdom

Cryptic Wisdom

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

A Devil In God's Country: (Lamb of God Tribute)

$10.00 - $12.00

Declan McKenna

After Dark Presents

Declan McKenna

Dan Luke and The Raid

Monday, August 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Funeral Portrait

The Funeral Portrait

Marina City, Awake At Last

Saturday, August 19, 2017

6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

EyeHateGod

EyeHateGod

Cro-Mags

Friday, August 25, 2017

5:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

The Ongoing Concept / Eidola

After Dark Presents

The Ongoing Concept / Eidola

Save Us From The Archon

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$12.00

Phobia

Phobia

Monday, September 4, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Michale Graves-Former frontman of the MISFITS

Michale Graves-Former frontman of the MISFITS

Sunday, September 17, 2017

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Alex Skolnick Trio

Alex Skolnick Trio

Thursday, October 5, 2017

8:00 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Dirkschneider

Dirkschneider

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:30 pm

This event is 16 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00